Sign In Forgot Password

Zera'im Seeds of Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD

2. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD

3. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD

4. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD

5. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD

6. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD

7. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBD
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBD

Join us for a Shabbat experience filled with songs, stories, hands-on activities and community-building as we teach our children about Shabbat and upcoming holidays.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 16 2018 8 Kislev 5779