Sign In Forgot Password

Zera'im Seeds of Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD

2. Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD

3. Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBD
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBD
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBD
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBD
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - TBD

Join us for a Shabbat experience filled with songs, stories, hands-on activities and community-building as we teach our children about Shabbat and upcoming holidays.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 19 2019 12 Adar II 5779