Sign In Forgot Password

Shorashim Summer Sundays (Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

2. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

3. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

4. Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

5. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

6. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

7. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

8. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom

Join Shorashim (3rd-5th) for fun summer activities on Zoom. Activities will include games, cooking, and art projects.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 6 2020 14 Tammuz 5780