Sign In Forgot Password

Nitzanim Shabbat in Motion

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 7 2019 9 Kislev 5780