Sign In Forgot Password

Melavah Malkah (Zoom)

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 9:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Join together for schmoozing, singing, drinking, and Torah

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781