Sign In Forgot Password

Community Drop-In Circle (Zoom)

Past Sessions
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

An opportunity to check in with R. Guy and the community to share how it's going and say hello!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780