Sign In Forgot Password

Talking to God: Prayer In Tough Times (Zoom)

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - TBD
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - TBD
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - TBD
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - TBD
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - TBD
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - TBD
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - TBD
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - TBD

"Talking to God: Prayer in Tough Times," Tuesdays at 8:00-9:00 PM, with R. Guy. Jewish source texts, learning and discussion, exploring our ancestors' and our own personal relationships to tefillah in crisis.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 2 2020 10 Tammuz 5780