Sign In Forgot Password

Nitzanim Sprouting Mitzvot

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

2. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

3. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

4. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

5. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

6. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - TBD
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBD
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBD

A monthly experiential and service-based learning about mitzvot. Programs will incorporate key Hebrew words and phrases, Torah learning, and fun and meaningful ways of engaging with others in the community.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779