Sign In Forgot Password

Nitzanim Sprouting Mitzvot

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

2. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

3. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

4. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

5. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

6. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

7. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD

8. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - TBD

A monthly experiential and service-based learning about mitzvot. Programs will incorporate key Hebrew words and phrases, Torah learning, and fun and meaningful ways of engaging with others in the community.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779